What’s on my mind?

I hate it when Facebook asks this. It is an interesting question otherwise. 

I will tell you what’s on my mind. Facebook are you listening?

 

1. Scientists should figure out a way to add 2 hours to every day, without adding extra days to the year. See, being a scientist is not easy. Such challenges. Phew!

2. I need few birds for the V formation of my flight. If you are interested please inbox me your details at prettypinkpebbles(at)yahoo(dot)com.

3. The more you pull me back, the more determined I am to go ahead. So feel free to pull me back.

 4. Art of Appreciation should be made mandatory as a subject for every person, living or dead.

 5. One second I am here, the next second I am not, this happens to you too? Must be normal then.

 6. I have a magical power. I am admitting this for the first time. If I find you boring, I can transform myself into a wall.

 7. What’s there in a name? Way more than you can imagine.

 8. There is nothing called work smart, its only work hard. 

9. An adorable puppy. Have a look, you would want this too.

And last but not the least I have work on my mind. You may see me doing nothing most of the times, but believe me, the times I do nothing, are the times when I am working. 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “What’s on my mind?

Leave a Reply

Longreads

The best longform stories on the web

Untraveled Routes

Journey Begins..!!!

Views of the Phoenix

Heart of my own heart, whatever befall, Still be my vision, O Ruler of all

My diary

Nomadic Guy| Assam, India| Taurus| Dreamer| Traveller| Blogger| Insomniac| Coffee Addict| Music Lover| Story Teller| A bit of Drawing♉

voiceofstranger

journey of a stranger

Are You Finished Yet?

Art. Design. Photography.

Makeup & Breakup

Break the barriers and Make a difference...

Josh Photography

A collection of random images

Anne Madeline Designs

Fashion Illustrations

